All staff are qualified and skilled trades people,
we are 24/7 ready for emergencies.

Emergency Restoration Contact Names

Gagnon Line Construction Inc.

10551 Route 144

Saint Andre, NB Canada E3Y 3H9

Tel: (506) 473-7078

Fax: (506) 473-6052

 

List of Key Personnel:

1st P.O.C.: Miguel Gagnon (Owner)2nd P.O.C: Daniel Dumas
(General Manager - Quebec)
General Foreman: Stephan Perreault
(Quebec)

Office Phone: (506) 473-7078

Cellphone: (506) 473-0155 (best)

Summer Camp Phone: (207) 895-3440

Fax: (506) 473-6052

Email: miguel@glineconstruction.com

Home Phone: (506) 473-7078

Cellphone: (514) 795-3062

Fax: (506) 473-6052

Email: daniel@glineconstruction.com

Office Phone: (506) 473-7078

Cellphone: (819) 578-7580

Email: sperreault7580@gmail.com

 

Safety Manager: Jean-Yves BreauComptroller/Treasurer:
Carolle Bernier
Purchasing/Operation Admin:
Brigitte Cyr

Home Phone: (506) 859-7999

Cellphone: (506) 850-2691

Email: jean-yves@glineconstruction.com

Office Phone: (506) 473-7078

Cellphone: (506) 479-1783

Fax: (506) 473-6052

Email: admin@glineconstruction.com

Office Phone: (506) 473-7078

Cellphone: (506) 473-1136

Fax: (506) 473-6052

Email: brigitte@glineconstruction.com

 

Clients say

Thank you for restoring our power on Bunker Hill Rd. in Jefferson ME. We were without power for 6 days. Your line crews from away are awesome to help in a time of need!

Jefferson ME
Read all

our services

  • Power Line Construction & Maintenance

    We are capable of building and maintaining your distribution network from the ground up.

    Learn more
  • Storm
    Restoration

    We have a team of skilled linemen and groundmen ready to handle the intricate task.

    Learn more
  • Equipment
    Rentals

    We offer a full range of machines, tools, equipment and supplies to meet all of your job site needs. 

    Learn more
  • quarry

    Gagnon Construction provides high quality aggregates which results in durability and performance.

    Learn more

24/7 coverage for
trouble calls

Contact us